Awesome week in London!

Might just start to write in English only just because it's so fun, haha.
Anyway, I've had an awesome week in London! Met up with most of my friends and had a chat, some of them for a bit longer that others!

I've seen my beautiful city, done some great shopping and experienced a whole lot more than I thought I was gonna do when I was here.

I'll tell you more as soon as I have time (which might be this weekend, but probably not until Tuesday!).

My flight home leaves 6ish tonight and I might just go to the airport soon and wait there cause it would be a bit though to carry around my bags for a few hours.

My sister is picking me up at the airport tonight and then we have to go directly to Ulricehamn to pick Emelie up who is coming for a visit this weekend. Yaaaay! Haven't seen her in a long time so it's going to be lots of fun!

Anyway, should close my bags now and say good bye to Anneli before I start my travel to the airport!

Will write again soon and show you some pics!

Xx


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0