On the road again!

This time I'm gonna stay in Sweden though! Going to a place called Lund which is located in the south of Sweden. Gonna stay at Hanna's, a girl whom I met in London! We lived really close to each other and had kids who where friends so we spent a lot of time together!

Haven't seen her since I left London in May I think! (Can't remember if we met when I was visiting in June but I don't think we did..)

Anyway, just started my journey from Ulricehamn at 5.10pm and won't arrive in Lund until 9.40pm so it's a long journey.. But have brought two books and crosswords so I will hopefully have no problem at all entertaining myself!

Have a great weekend, I'm sure I will! Xx


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0