Photo wall

Just finished putting up all my pictures on my photo wall! These are the pictures that I choosed. All from London, I wonder why.. They are awesome in real life by the way, especially the one of Big Ben (just Big Ben, not whole Houses of Parliament) and of Ryan from The Crave (the blueish picture of a guy singing). I love love love them!


London eye


Me in Oxford                                                          The best girls outside O'Neills in Muswell hill


My road ♥


Simon from Bad Wolf                                              Ryan from The Crave


Oxford


Squirell in St James's park


London Eye in a different view at night                     From the top of London eye


Celebrating Chinese New Year with Karin, Sofia, Katarina, Sophie and Emelie


The view from Alexandra Palace by night. I love Muswell hill ♥♥


Big Ben                                                                 My house


Houses of Parliament from London eye (yes, London eye AGAIN)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0